Ninja Spells

A list of ninja spells learned and at which levels, dealing with Hanzou.

The numbers after the spell’s name indicate the character’s level to learn the spell. Levels listed include levels gained before promotion. Note that when promoted, a character adds one level to those already gained.

“–” indicates the spell does not reach that level.

Spell L1 L2 L3 L4

Sleep 1
Dispel 4
Desoul 7 25
Shield 15